Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clements Street, Russell Lea, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 13, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

These are NOT shared rooms. Definitely not for couples. All bills included (this includes a cleaner for common areas/bathrooms). Move date 13th November, 2016.

We're all active (boys/girls), outgoing and sporty people. We kayak, SUP, run, swim and play all sorts of random sports. You'll quite often find us with a beer and pizza on the lounge having a beer and watching a movie. We're looking for a similar person to come and join in the fun.

The room has a double bed, desk and chair, huge cupboard, chest of drawers and loads of storage.

We have kayaks, stand up paddle board, table tennis, mario cart, halo, COD, board games a plenty, darts, bar fridge and an Espresso machine. Basically all the necessities.

It's a very good house, located about 300m from the water on Iron Cove Bay (it's the next suburb over from Drummoyne). nicely furnished with random bits of colour everywhere. It's fully furnished. Has everything that's needed to live rather comfortably... On street parking is available and is somewhat plentiful. NO ONSITE PARKING.

We have dogs :) their names are Buster and Prinny, both quite young and active. So if you're not a dog person you can stop reading here! Second to that if you're into night clubbing/partying to all hours on a regular basis, please also stop reading here. Third time lucky, if you're a smoker we're probably not keen (there is absolutely no smoking on premises due to health issue of a resident of the house). It is a home and we all like to keep things reasonably tame, respectful and pleasant. Not to say we live like nuns though...

Minutes from the bay run, 400m to bus stop and buses direct to the City/Leichardt/University Sydney. We have a cleaner (she's lovely) and gardener (me) so there is not really a lot of maintenance anyone needs to do which is great for us folk that hate doing that stuff.


Can I stay short term? YES! However, the shortest I will allow is 12 weeks.
Can I bring my dog/cat? No sorry, we already have enough pets.
Can my girlfriend/boyfriend or other person share the room with me? No sorry. There's already enough people in the house. The odd sleepover is ok, we just don't want a couple to be living in the house.
Can I park my car in the garage if I pay extra? No. Possibly a motorbike.

Please shoot me a message or give me a call and we can go from there.

Contact Will
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Janet St Near Clements St~ 3 min walk
Brent St Near Burnell St~ 4 min walk
Brent St Near Undine St~ 4 min walk
Brent St Near Whitall St~ 4 min walk
Henley Marine Dr Near Brent St~ 5 min walk
Lyons Rd Near Janet St~ 5 min walk
Lyons Rd Near Hampden Rd~ 5 min walk
Lyons Rd Near Tait Lane~ 5 min walk
Lyons Rd Near Mons St~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Doytao Thai~ 5 min walk
Crust Pizza Drummoyne~ 5 min walk
Prima Cucina~ 6 min walk
The Birkenhead Bistro~ 6 min walk
Angela Jayne Coffee Food Art~ 6 min walk
Blue Star Cakes~ 6 min walk
Zeus Street Greek Drummoyne~ 6 min walk
Chonthong~ 6 min walk
Lal Mirchi~ 6 min walk
Ashoka's Empire~ 6 min walk
Pizza Hut Russell Lea~ 6 min walk
Vatel Restaurant~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Blue Star Cakes~ 6 min walk
Rodd Point Fruit & Veg~ 14 min walk
Hudson Meats~ 20 min walk
Harris Farm Markets - Drummoyne~ 20 min walk
IGA~ 21 min walk
Wareemba Fruit Palace~ 24 min walk
Innova Foods Pty Ltd~ 25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 25 min walk
Nautica Convenience Store~ 25 min walk
IGA Abbotsford~ 25 min walk
ALDI Drummoyne~ 26 min walk
G&M Corner Shop~ 27 min walk
+ Show more