Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lichfield St, Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Premium location!! My home is less than 3 years old; a modern, detached townhouse in a small group of 4 in the heart of Victoria Park. Located steps from the Albany Hwy cafe strip, everything you could need is within walking distance. Restaurants, shops, cafes, bars and pubs. One suburb away from the city (less than 30min walk to centre of cbd) On street parking only. All bills are included, which makes it easier for everyone.. including unlimited high speed NBN internet, usenet & netflix, water, electric, gas etc.

The puppy you may see in the photo is no longer with me ūüėĒ ..but looking to possibly get a mini daschund in the future ūü§ó
I am the home owner.. i already have an awesome chick friend staying in one of the rooms. We are pretty chill, happy-go-lucky, easy-going, clean / tidy, and lead active and social lifestyles. To date, we have had pretty rad room mates so hoping to continue the flow.. Looking for a room mate around the same age with reliable fulltime work, or study. Prefer no couples. We both work full time, like to let our hair down on the weekends, with occasional shared dinners or comfy movie night on the couch, and would love to share our space with like minded people. On the weekends we like to get out with friends, gigs, bars, dinners, sunday brunches, head to the beach, camping, gym, surf etc.. Ive actually created 'Perth Activities Squad' amongst our large group of friends sooo.. if youre an out of towner (or not) feel free to join us on the endless amount of activites!!!! haha

The room has a new queen sized bed, built in triple robe with ducted reverse cycle A/C & heating. Can add bedside tables (previous housemate had me sell the ones I had for the room). Can bring own bed if preferred. Possibility of 2nd room becoming available mid February, as my friend is purchasing a new apartment.

The home is fairly well decked out, so help yourself to virtually anything. There is a 4th room which i am looking at turning into an office/study/cinema room shortly (i have a projector). The two rental rooms upstairs share a toilet and a seperate bathroom with a shower and a small bath. Make yourself welcome to everything my home & the neighbourhood has to offer (which we love more and more as time goes on!!). Perfect for roommates with little furnishings or starting out, FIFO, Curtin students, City/Vic Park workers, even backpackers with steady long term work!!

Perth City centre: Less than 5 mins drive / 5 min bus
Perth domestic airport: 10 mins drive
City Beach: 20 mins
Curtin Uni: 5 min drive / 10 min bus
Victoria Park train station: 10 min walk

I do require 2 weeks bond plus a week in advance..

Hope to hear from you soon!!! :)

Clark on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Clark
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Shepperton Rd After Gresham StClose by
Shepperton Rd After Axon AvClose by
Albany Hwy After Temple St~ 3 min walk
Albany Hwy After Rathay St~ 3 min walk
Albany Hwy Before Mcmillan St~ 5 min walk
Albany Hwy After Gresham St~ 5 min walk
Shepperton Rd Before Miller St~ 5 min walk
Albany Hwy After Tuam St~ 6 min walk
Albany Hwy Before Duncan St~ 6 min walk
Shepperton Rd Before Harper St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gloria Jean's~ 3 min walk
Latansa~ 3 min walk
Vic Park~ 4 min walk
Piyawat The Sweetery~ 4 min walk
West Indo International~ 4 min walk
Hey Griller~ 5 min walk
Corea House~ 5 min walk
British India Sake~ 5 min walk
Seoul BBQ Buffet~ 5 min walk
Avanti~ 5 min walk
Himalayan Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Pachi Pachi~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

PRIME PRODUCTS~ 3 min walk
Shortway Store~ 6 min walk
Seoul Mart~ 7 min walk
Victoria Park Continental Food~ 7 min walk
CN Mart Victoria Park~ 8 min walk
Woolworths Victoria Park~ 8 min walk
Kongs~ 12 min walk
Nosh~ 15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 15 min walk
IGA~ 16 min walk
ŽĆÄŽįēŽßąŪäł~¬†19¬†min¬†walk
Distribuidora Elisama~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Victoria Park Stn~ 9 min walk
Carlisle Stn~ 18 min walk