Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pental Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 3, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

French speaker wanted! I am a single mother and general practitioner, working nearly full time. I have only one child who is a 15 year old girl and is studying French. We are looking for someone who speaks fluent Frrench to practise with her. This rent is discounted if the person is available for french conversation. We have a large house and the room is furnished with private bathroom next to it, which has a spa bath. The pool is large and solar heated, and we have an inground trampoline. We have a gentle whippet and two young cats a Siamese and a Bengal. The house is close to all public transport and ideal for someone studying at Monash Caulfield. Hope to hear from you! Please do not apply if you do not speak French. The rent is $800 dollars a month and a one month bond is required, to be paid at the commencement of the tenancy. No smokers please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.