Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

King Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi,

We have the biggest upstairs room (+balcony) in the house for rent. The room has large wardrobes.
It's a terrace house with high ceiling, a courtyard and permit parking available. The house is mostly furnished, so you just have to bring your own room furniture.

Wonderful location right across the road from Errol St cafes, 5 minutes walk to Queen Vic Markets, walking distance to CBD, Melbourne Uni, Royal Melbourne hospital (we are friendly, so no need to get worried right now;-) ) and tram 57 almost in front of the house.

We are looking for another professional person, mid 20s-late 30s to move in, or at least someone working full time. A friendly person who is independent but also happy to socialise.

We are 2 housemates, male and female both in their early 30s, are professionals working around the CBD. We're usually busy with work or social and not always home but happy to have a beer together and watch the occasional show.

Ariena, works in a lab, likes swimming,biking and dancing. Ariena can't cook but does make really nice fresh fruit juices. (important note from Ariena: I am improving my cooking skills though, the fire alarm has not been going off the last month..)

Justin, works as an osteopath and teacher, loves skiing and cooking.

Please text or email Ariena if you are interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.