Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

The Boulevarde, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

Seeking someone to share my two bedroom flat in Dulwich Hill. Rent will be $235 a week not including bills. Gas, electricity (both quarterly), and internet (monthly) will be split between us. The room currently has a queen sized bed and a large built in wardrobe - I can also remove the bed if you want to bring your own. The flat is fully furnished, and has two balconies - one with a BBQ, the other with some outdoor chairs. Downstairs there is a private lock up garage, which also has a storage room and laundry with a washing machine and a dryer. The apartment complex also has a pool. I don't have a car as I take the train to work, so you are welcome to use the garage for your car if you have one. The apartment complex also has some visitor parking and street parking.

The flat is in a great location. It is on a quiet street, and it is a five minute walk up to New Canterbury Road where there is an IGA, cafes and shops. It is a ten minute walk to Lewisham train station.

I am 28, I work at a publishing company, and I'm friendly and easy-going :). While I do like having some of my own space at home, I am also happy to relax over some dinner and wine and have a chat.

I am looking for someone friendly, clean, tidy and responsible who will pay rent and bills on time. Prefer females, and 6 month stay minimum is preferred. If this sounds like you send me a message!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.