Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Baradine Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You dont need a car to live here!

LOCATION:

This place is effortlessly close to everything you could need. There are numerous shops just across the road :
- Coles, BWS
- Post office
- Chemist
- Cafes & Restaurants
- Cinema

Bus stop is about 200m away with buses to CBD every 2' (345, 390, 372, 357). Train station is about 300m away going directly to Central. It takes 10' to get to CBD by car or public transport

ROOM: One queen room available that comes with:
- Walk-in wardrobe
-Private bathroom
- AC (charged separately if use)
- Lamp
- The entire house is furnished so you don't need to buy anything. Parking is available

RENT: $245 including all utilities costs (max use $40/month)

Please note: this room is only available from Apr 1 to 29.

CONTACT: Please only contact me if you are also clean, tidy and financially stable.

When sending a message, please kindly introduce a bit about yourself: where you are from, what you do, when you plan to move in and for how long . Thank you very much!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.