Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doherty Way, Lalor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Suitable for students who are employed or full time/part-time employees. Female enquiries ONLY please!

One/two rooms available - Seeking respectable, quiet and honest female housemate to share my two-storey house in Lalor. There are two (2) UNFURNISHED bedrooms available, about 3.5m x 3.5m in size with built in robe. Fits a queen size bed comfortably.

The bathroom upstairs will be shared with the other housemate. Features large shower, bath and vanity.

The house has 2 main living areas, one at the front and one at the back. You could have your own space and privacy. It's a quiet house, perfect for down time and studying - not a party house. While guests are welcome to visit, friends/partners staying over is not part of the lease arrangement.

There is limited furniture in the main living areas so feel free to share/bring your own or use the basics I already have.

Property features:

Central heating and cooling to all house
Very large kitchen area
2 main living areas
Largish backyard and al fresco area
Close to Lalor train station, Epping Plaza, Northern Hospital and local buses
Only 10-15 mins away from La Trobe Uni and RMIT Bundoora

The area is in the new part of Lalor (Carlingford Estate) and is a pleasant place to live.

The house has all necessary main appliances etc, all you need to do is bring along your own bedroom furniture. There is no WIFI, so you can bring your own.

Preference is a female housemate in the 24-35 age bracket who has a stable job, is quiet and considerate, tidy and respects others privacy. Honesty and reliability is a must.

Please note: This is not a party house.

If all of the above suits, please feel free to contact me.

Serious applicants only. (preferably a photo in your bio would help).

No indoor pets.


Contact Em
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Caringford Park/Kingsway Dr 4 min walk
Suncroft Dr/Kingsway Dr 5 min walk
Lalor Gardens Primary School/Kingsway Dr 9 min walk
Jocelyn St/Kingsway Dr 9 min walk
Mosaic Dr/Gillwell Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J & J's Cafe10 min walk
Papa Antonio Pizza Pasta16 min walk
Lalor Hub Burek, "The fresh burek people"16 min walk
Kingsway Fish & Chips16 min walk
Adam's Bake Shop - Retail17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Samarth Automation PTY Ltd.16 min walk
北边市场22 min walk