Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, my name is Caitlin. I'm a 30 year old, professional. Looking for someone to join the household as i have a spare room not being used. I'm very easy-going and love having a laugh. I'm looking for a flatmate that is employed, clean and tidy, fun and respectful. Usually, I'm home most nights during the week and usually out and about on the weekends.

A modern, 2 storey townhouse in the main street of Seddon. A really spacious place with plenty of sunlight and a small backyard to enjoy during the warm weather.
Close to lots of great cafes, parks and three train stations all within walking distance.

Size and furniture: Large room (same size as main bedroom).
Features and facilities: Reverse-cycle air-conditioning and heating, double-glazed windows, shared bathroom, desk and shelves available but can also be stored away, built-in wardrobe, full-length mirrors and plenty of sunlight.
This room situated upstairs and is actually larger than the master bedroom.

Also, I have a tiny dog who makes no mess or noise and is also very cute!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Charles St/Williamstown Rd Close by
Henry St/Charles St ~ 3 min walk
Shackell St/Williamstown Rd ~ 4 min walk
Oscar St/Williamstown Rd ~ 4 min walk
Sunshine Rd/Geelong Rd ~ 5 min walk
Williamstown Rd/Geelong Rd ~ 6 min walk
West Footscray Railway Station/Sunshine Rd ~ 6 min walk
Station Rd/Gamon St ~ 7 min walk
John St/Buckley St ~ 7 min walk
Gamon St/Charles St ~ 8 min walk
Chatfield St/Williamstown Rd ~ 9 min walk
Grace St/Williamstown Rd ~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

J.J.'s Milk Bar & Take AwayClose by
Jonny & Lisa's Fish And Chip Shop~ 7 min walk
Cakes & Vases~ 7 min walk
Charles & Gamon~ 7 min walk
Luxsmith~ 7 min walk
Wok Noodle~ 7 min walk
MJ Pizza & Kebab House~ 8 min walk
Thai On Charles~ 8 min walk
The Maltese Restaurant Of Melbourne Seddon~ 8 min walk
McManos Chicken Bar -~ 8 min walk
Luca Haus~ 8 min walk
Sea Dog Espresso~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

West Footscray ~ 7 min walk
Middle Footscray ~ 11 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Food-Wise~ 9 min walk
FoodWorks Seddon~ 9 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket~ 9 min walk
A.Bongiovanni & Son~ 9 min walk
TT Milk Bar~ 14 min walk
Santalucia a & Sons PTY LTD~ 15 min walk
Aus Group Management PTY Ltd.~ 15 min walk
Sims Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
MK Traders~ 19 min walk
Bharat Traders~ 20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 20 min walk
India at Home~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Nicholson~ 21 min walk