Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Hope Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi, we have a room available in a fully furnished two bedrooms and two bathroooms apartment in the Trilogy building, Spring Hill. We are looking for a clean and tidy roomie who is willing to look after and enjoy the space (female preferred). Sorry, no couples, party animals or smokers.

Our place is fully furnished, and your bedroom comes with its own bathroom, queen size bed, study nook, built in mirrored wardrobes and a small TV (a fan, fan heater and hair dryer are also included). The complex has a heated pool, BBQ area and Gym. Rent is $300 per week with 4 weeks bond ($1200). Bills are all included in rent (Electricity, Gas and Unlimited Internet and basic cleaning stuff).

A bit about us: my husband Leon is a research scientist works at UQ and I am a social worker work in the NGO sector. We are pretty busy during the week and enjoy going to the gym after work. We are easy going and looking for someone who has the same outlook.

Last but not least, we have a 2 years old dog (Maltese x Poodle) Kobe, who is very friendly and loves cuddles from people. He is well trained and won't cause any trouble at all. We'd love to have somebody who is also a dog lover to live with us.

Please don't hesitate to send me a message or text me if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to meet and view the place.

Thanks

Hing & Leon

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.