Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Cawkwell St, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A Stunning Master Bedroom Available in Melbourne’s Most Prestigious Locations. This is Your Chance To Live In A Million Dollar Suburb Without The Price Tag!

Hi Potential Room Mate –

I'm a sociable, easy going, down to earth guy - looking for a new housemate to share our home. I'minto healthy plant based lifestyle and creating a relaxed, clean positive environment. I enjoy cooking, travel, bike riding, shopping at farmers markets, the occasional red wine and being sociable. I'm seeking a tidy, clean and respectful person and preferably health minded. Fully respect our housemates privacy and happy to also share meals together, chats and hanging out in our home. I also share our home with 2 house trained loveable fur babies (Labradors Laika & Milo). I'm a full time worker in communications (works 9 – 5).

5 Sept 16

This is your chance to live in a million dollar suburb without the price tag! Malvern is one of the most affluent and prestigious suburbs in Melbourne. Our home is surrounded by million dollar properties, respectful neighbours, beautiful parks and leafy green streets which provides a beautiful, serene and relaxing place to live.

Public transport is fantastically accessible. Tooronga Train Station (Glen Waverly Line) is only 8 minute walk – and takes only 15 minutes to get to the City. Walking distance to all shops on commercial road and Glenferrie Road – IGA, ATM’s, Takeaways, Coffee Shops, Cafes. Tram Stop is a 5 minute walk to Commercial Road or High Street. Takes only 10 mins to Chapel Street and the amazing vibe of Prahan and so much more.

This is a single story, semi-detached FULLY FURNISHED home with a fantastic backyard. It’s comprised of 2 large Master bedrooms (with wooden floorboards, huge built in robes and large window for sunlight and fresh air), 1 bathroom (shower, vanity, toilet and bath), Open plan kitchen (oven, dishwasher, 2 x fridge/freezer, large bench space, cutlery, crockery, all appliances, coffee machine, blenders, juicer, food processer), Dining Room (large wooden dining table, seats 5), Lounge/Living Room (TV, Stereo, DVD Player, 2 couches, coffee table, indoor plants, air conditioner), Garden (large space, vegie garden, herb garden, 2 house trained and loving Labradors Laika & Milo).

Large Master Bedroom Available (with wooden floorboards, huge built in robes and large window for sunlight and fresh air). Rent = $220 per week + Bills which is approximately $100 per month (includes high speed internet, electricity, water.) BOND = $880

Just contact me if you would like to know more :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.