Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cootharaba Crescent, Warner, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Chris and my girlfriend is Teya.We are looking for like minded people to share my house . I have bought in Warner 3 years ago and been on flatmates for over 2 years now and we really enjoy meeting new people from Brisbane and all over the world. I have made some awesome friends along the way . Well its time again to open my house up as my last flatmate is on the move . Its 5-10 minute walk to Warner market place that has grocery stores(woolworths&Aldi)food outlets(mcDonalds,subway,
domino's, Pizza Hut ,sushi fish&chip etc and other retailed shops I have Wi-Fi access, you have your own bathroom and Room is furnished. solo travelers who are traveling the world are more than welcome for short stays while visiting in Brisbane(the rent is cheaper than most backpacker hostels) . House is Close to public transport . Only 35 minutes from Brisbane city but I can assist with transport information bus/train times as I work with Queensland rail for over 18 years now.
No pets

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Brisbane Rd near Old North RdClose by
Old North Rd near Baroona Rd6 min walk
Lavarack Rd at Bray Park High School7 min walk
Russet Burbank Pde near Swan Pde10 min walk
Pallas Pde near Russett Burbank Pde12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Warner Tavern10 min walk
The Coffee Club13 min walk
Tommo's Fish & Chippery13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Warner13 min walk
Warner Chinese Restaurant14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Warner13 min walk
ALDI Warner15 min walk
FoodWorks26 min walk
727 Stores27 min walk
Friendly Grocer27 min walk