Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Houston Street, Larrakeyah, Darwin

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Walking distance to CBD.
Sharing with easy going couple 24yo Male 28yo Female. Must be woking.
House is fully furnished (will need own lined for bed) & equipped with own bathroom, will have own car space, access to gym and pool/bbq area. Wifi also included. Short or long term stay considered. Two weeks notice must be given before moving out. Please contact to come view our awesome home :) $230 per week plus share in electricity bill. Female/Singles only.

Contact Toree
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nirvana4 min walk
The Trader Bar5 min walk
Zhen's Corner Takeaway5 min walk
Domino’s Pizza & Fast Food Delivery - Darwin5 min walk
Harriet ExPresso Bar5 min walk
Uncle Sam's Take Away Food6 min walk
Lobby Bar6 min walk
Yummy Noodle6 min walk
Afghan Kebab House7 min walk
Bahn Thai Restaurant8 min walk
Green Chillies Darwin8 min walk
The Grill Lounge9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mitchell 0744 min walk
Mitchell St Child Care 1216 min walk
Mitchell 2406 min walk
Mitchell 0757 min walk
Daly Street7 min walk
Gardens Rd 6618 min walk
Cavenagh 0729 min walk
Gilruth Ave/Casino10 min walk
Packard 31810 min walk
Smith 31912 min walk
St Mary's 07112 min walk
Mitchell 17814 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Larrakeyah Larder4 min walk
Woolworths Darwin City16 min walk
J & J Korea Food19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Stuart Park Foodstore23 min walk