Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pridham Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

SHORT TERM ROOM AVAILABLE

Room available in a 2 bed, 1 bath terrace house with laundry, lovely kitchen and combined living/dining area opening out to a private, sunny deck. The house has aircon, ducted heating, wifi and is fully furnished.

The bedroom is nice and bright, is furnished with a double bed and has a good built in robe with lots of storage.

The house is in a peaceful street in Prahran and there is street parking available. 5-10mins walk to Hawksburn shops, High St or Chapel St and a quick tram or train ride in to the CBD.

I'm Lucy, 27 years old, I work full time as a nurse nearby and have a rotating roster through the week with shifts including days, nights and weekends. I'm easy going, tidy and in my time off, I love walking, all things food and cooking, listening to music and catching up with friends.

I have an adorable 1 year old toy poodle called Archie who loves meeting new people. He is house trained and has a dog door to access the outside area. He is a little bit cheeky and loves to chew shoes if he has access to them!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.