Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast.

Staysail Cres, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Rent includes electricity and wifi access to super fast cable internet and access to Stan and Netflix.

The house is 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 bars, 2 laundry, auto double lock up garage, pool, jetty plus more...

Top floor features 4 large bedrooms all with built in robes. Main bedroom is ensuited with double sinks and spa bath and walk in robe.

There is a 2nd bathroom, wet bar with stove top, laundry, outdoor verandah and extra lounge area. Fully carpeted upstairs.

Downstairs is the 5th bedroom and third bathroom and toilet, wet bar, main laundry, dining room, games room/study/6th bedroom, large open plan lounge area, kitchen with extensive bench space, large walk in pantry & Miele dishwasher. Fully tiled downstairs.

Beautiful water views in lovely quiet location with excellent, quiet neighbours

Excellent central location

I'm looking for a female boarder to rent a very large double bedroom in my water front home in Clear Island Waters.

I'm a 39yr old male, senior public servant in a professional job. My other housemate is a 23yr old female.
Both generally quiet natured but social so looking for similar.

I have a 10 year old daughter who visits every school holidays, this is why I am only looking for females... Sorry guys but I won't consider you because of this reason, so please don't waste your time or mine messaging me.

I'm looking for a professional person, who is social enough to have a chat but who is also generally quiet natured.

Students are more than welcome to and are encouraged to apply as Bond University is only 10 minutes down the road.

There are bus stops on Markeri Street which is the main road passing our location.
Busses can also connect to tram and rail line.

Please note - if you are wanting to bring pets, I'm sorry but I cannot accept them.

Any questions please message me to ask.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.