Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cortis Way, Langford, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Large FF Key-lockable room with Queen bed and relatively new pillow-top mattress, NEW King-size doona, 2 sets of linen (Sheets, pillow-cases, Doona Covers), HDTV/DVD, Large Wardrobe and chest-of-drawers. A study table can be fitted in the room with ease if you require one. All you need to arrive with is your suitcase :-)

You ALSO have your OWN 220ltr Fridge/Freezer and Pantry space in the kitchen, and your own off-street carbay as well as full use of my Home's facilities including the large all year round entertainment area.

You'll be sharing my clean, friendly and somewhat Bohemian castle with just me, (DTE Hardworking, Caucasian Female), and the 2 dogs 🐶🐶 who are social and well behaved. I do have a 1br studio attached to the main home and there is a mature 50yo , quiet, private and full-time employed male who lives there. More than likely you'll rarely see him

My home is situated in a culdesac in a quiet, respectful area and there is heaps of public transport on the doorstep, as well as the Thornlie train station a hop skip and a jump away, and a small shopping centre with Tavern 2 minutes walk from home.

My home will IDEALLY SUIT:
✔ DTE PERSON who is Friendly, Trustworthy, Independent, mature minded and Clean
✔ Speaks fluent English
✔ Pays their rent on time
✔ MUST BE DOG FRIENDLY, as I have 2 who are an integral part of my home (so if you can't handle a doggie welcome home, or, some dog hair from time to time, and give out a pat or two, then unfortunately, this is not the place for you :-) )
✔ If a SMOKER, MUST BE OUTSIDE SMOKER.

DEFINITELY NO PARTY ANIMALS, DRUG USERS, DRUNKS or EXCESSIVE DRINKERS NEED APPLY - NO IFS, NO BUTS

Rent is $155pw incl Foxtel + $25pw to cover Gas, Electricity, Water, NBN Internet, Gardener and all Household Sundries (Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Dishwashing Liquid, Loo Paper, Washing machine Liquid, basic kitchen spices, light globes etc). BOND $350

EXTRA INFO: ......
🔷 12 Mins to CURTIN UNI (8.2Kms)
🔷 18 Mins to MURDOCH UNI (13.7Kms)
🔷 5 mins to Canning Vale industrial and Carousel / Cannington shopping Precinct
🔷 10 mins to Kewdale, Welshpool, Maddington & Jandakot
🔷 Around 15-20 mins to Belmont, Bayswater, Bibra Lakes, Forrestfield, Palmyra
🔷 15 min TO AIRPORT (approx)
🔷 Around 30 mins, Max, to Fremantle
🔷 Super EASY ACCESS to Roe Highway, Nicholson Rd and Albany Highway
🔷 ONLY 12Kms from CBD around 15 mins in PEAK HOUR
🔷 Large GYM and AQUATIC CENTRE 2 minutes drive up the road
🔷 Plenty of public transport 5 mins walk from home with Thornlie train station 785m from home (about a 10 min walk)
🔷 Small shopping Centre 3 mins walk from home with plenty of great eating places (Thai, Japanese, Indian, Nepalese, Fish & Chips, Korean, Great Pub Grub), Doctors Surgery, Post Office, Chemist, Deli, Barbers and a heap more

So, if you'd like to know more,....... why not contact me

Sarah 'll


Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Langford Av After Ranmere WyClose by
Langford Av Before Ranmere WyClose by
Langford Av Before Towton Wy3 min walk
Langford Av Before Avocet St3 min walk
Langford Av After Cortis Wy4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Langford Ale House & Bistro7 min walk
Yumsing Chinese Restaurant & Take Away Food7 min walk
Ah Beng Kopitiam7 min walk
Chao Chinese Fusion Restaurant8 min walk
Goodies Galore8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Langford Supermarket8 min walk
Langford Western & Oriental Supermarket8 min walk
IGA X-Press11 min walk
Thornlie Continental Food25 min walk
Cannington Fresh Markets27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Thornlie Stn13 min walk