Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Danks Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$385/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Carma

About the property

Hey guys,
Would you like to live in style, close to the city in an affordable price? Well, this is it! Available from 01/9/17

Everything is INCLUDED in your rent!!
The Room: Your own private big bright room, Queen size bed, furnished, fitted glass mirrored wardrobes plus your own private bathroom.

The Apartment: (Meriton apartments!) This Waterloo apartment is bright and spacious, it is fully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen and laundry. The apartment also has a huge outdoor area which is perfect to entertain guests during the warmer days. Consists of 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms in total, Security building, big bright living room.

Facilities: • AIR COND in every room • Gas • Internal Laundry + Dryer • UNLIMITED NBN FAST INTERNET • Heating • DISHWASHER • Oven • Microwave • HD TV + Apple TV + STAN, 3 swimming pools, 2 Saunas, indoor Jacuzzi, BBQ area and 2 gyms. PLUS a monthly house cleaner – All included in your rent!!

The Location is brilliant: 22 Danks St, Waterloo (782 Bourke St) just opp COLES and ALDI. Walking distance to Central⁄Redfern⁄Green Square Station.
Buses every 2 mins in the mornings (20 mins to city! or to NSW uni) 301, 302, 303, M20, M50, 355, 393, 372, Family friendly area, safe and very GREEN.
Walking distance to the best bars and restaurants in town – on Crown St (Surry hills) Fox Studios, Entertainment Quarter, Centennial Park, Danks St Cafes etc

Sharing only with little lovely me - a young professional female, 30+, non-smoker, easy going, funny, love watching movies and share a good laugh with my flatmates. Clean and tidy but not a clean freak, friendly & quite, web-designer and actress.

You are professional, easy going, friendly, considerate of others, non-smoker who is looking for a quiet, positive, modern, bright and cozy home to live in. no party animals, please.

Cost: Rent: $385 pw for 1 person (including all- bills, cleaner, gym, spa, pool etc) couples $450 pw
3 weeks Bond
Minimum stay 3 months. long term preferred Sorry no smokers, please!! (not even in the balcony)
Please contact me for Inspection via text or email ONLY (pls don’t call), and tell me a bit about yourself: age/nationality/occupation/when are you looking to move in?
Cheers :)
Carma

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$385 weekly rent$1155 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking