Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alsace Street, Dandenong, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I'm a 23 year old female and looking for someone (preferably female) aged 18-26 to move in with me.

I live with my pug Winnie and am renting the house out but would like someone to help with the rent and bills. The house is in my name.

Rent is $175 per week + a 50/50 split of bills.

The available room has built-in wardrobes and you will have your own bathroom which has a toilet, basin and bath/shower (as seen in photos).

The house has a total of 3 bedrooms (1 being used as a study) and 2 bathrooms.

The room is available anytime, I'd like to fill it as soon as possible

I work full time as an admin coordinator normal Monday to Friday 9-5 hours, I'm home most weeknight a and I'm in and out on weekends.

If you have any questions just let me know!

Oh and a bond of $660 is needed as well.

- Abby

Your own bathroom
Laundry with washing machine & dryer
Ducted Heating
Gas cooktop & oven
Microwave, big fridge, plenty of shelf space, etc
Polished floorboardsBuilt-in Wardrobe


Contact Abby
Online 3 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dallimore Ct/Railway Pde 6 min walk
Campbell St/Benga Ave 6 min walk
Rylands Rd/Benga Ave 6 min walk
Rylands Dr/Benga Ave 6 min walk
Yarraman Railway Station/Railway Pde 7 min walk
Birdwood Ave/Benga Ave 7 min walk
Belfort St/Railway Pde 10 min walk
Edgewood Rd/Princes Hwy 10 min walk
Gladstone Rd/Princes Hwy 10 min walk
Liege Ave/Railway Pde 10 min walk
Adelaide St/Princes Hwy 11 min walk
King George Pde/Princes Hwy 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sophias Convenience Store7 min walk
Pitstop Fruit & Veg11 min walk
Tony's Corner Store12 min walk
Ellis's Iga Everyday Supermarket13 min walk
Dandenong IGA13 min walk
Kaz Discount Grocery & Confectionery Store14 min walk
Hairong International Grocery Mart15 min walk
Deshi Bazaar Pty Ltd15 min walk
Railway Parade Fruit16 min walk
Lay Brothers Pty Ltd - 黎氏兄弟有限公司17 min walk
Henry's Seafood Plus / Chen Foods17 min walk
KFL Supermarkets Distribution Centre - Head Office 达成总公司17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Yarraman 7 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Pancake Parlour, Dandenong10 min walk
online Ordering Cafe and Restaurants10 min walk
K&C Takeaway11 min walk
Razorback Social Club12 min walk
Bio Bakery Australia12 min walk
Dandy West Fish & Chips12 min walk
Jade Dynasty Malaysian & Chinese Restaurant13 min walk
AG Bakehouse13 min walk
Just Paradise13 min walk
fosberry foods13 min walk
Spicy Flames13 min walk
Wardy's Sandwich Bar13 min walk
+ Show more