Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Zenith Avenue, Chermside, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
- $200 NEGOTIABLE - YOUR OWN BATHROOM - REVERSE CYCLE AIR CON - YOUR OWN SECURED UNDERCOVER CAR PARK ALL YOU REALLY NEED IS YOUR BEDROOM STUFF Hi there, My name is Andrew, I'm 26 and I'm a full time working electrician and am looking for someone to move into my newish two bedroom apartment in Chermside. - top (third) floor of a block of apartments which gives us a bit of a view. Rear side, not facing the road. - your bedroom is about 3m x 3m and has built-ins with mirrored doors. My room is about the same size and I easily fitted a queen size bed in there. Also, both of us have glass and fly screen doors that open directly onto the balcony. Your room is unfurnished. - walking distance to Westfield Chermside, supermarkets, gyms, doctors, Prince Charles Hospital, dentists, hairdressers, whatever you need, it really is a good spot. It is also therefore a very well serviced area with regards to buses. - live with only one other person - I have a really decent sized kitchen with a stove and oven of course, and a dishwasher. I have all of the basic cooking utensils and kitchenware which you are welcome to use. If you own some kitchen stuff and would like to bring it along then that shouldn't be a problem. - washing machine, dryer, small laundry - walk in pantry which is big enough for some extra storage space - The unit has quite a large balcony and I have a an outdoor dining set and barby which you can use. - TV, PS3, wifi internet. - You get your own bathroom with toilet and shower as I mentioned however the second bathroom does double up as the laundry. Also this second bathroom is the guest bathroom but you have priority at all times. - Full reverse cycle Air-con throughout the apartment. - Your own undercover secured car park. - It's important that the both of us try to keep up reasonable maintenance of the joint. I'm hoping for someone who is reasonably neat and honest. - My preference is for somebody in their twenties or early thirties, working or at least studying full time but it doesn't really matter as long as you can pay the bills. - I'm a pretty easy going bloke and I'll entertain sometimes. I don't mind if you would like to do so as well from time to time. I hope you don't mind listening to a bit of triple j and the like. - GUY OR GIRL, NO COUPLES, NO PETS, NO SMOKERS $200 NEG. P/W. BILLS EXTRA. BOND $450.

Contact Andrew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hamilton Rd at Farnell Street, stop 39Close by
Gympie Rd at The Gardens Stop 38a5 min walk
Gympie Rd at Chermside, stop 386 min walk
Gympie Rd at The Gardens, stop 38A6 min walk
Gympie Rd at Chermside, stop 37/388 min walk
Wallace St at Prince Charles Hospital, stop 358 min walk
Wallace St near Farnell St8 min walk
Hamilton Rd at Chermside8 min walk
Hilltop Ave at Prince Charles Hospital, stop 358 min walk
Chermside Interchange9 min walk
Wallace St at Davenport Street, stop 35a9 min walk
Webster Rd at Milburn Street, stop 409 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Toscani's Restaurant-Chermside6 min walk
T's Cafe6 min walk
Below 3606 min walk
The Brightest Thai6 min walk
NYC Bagel Deli7 min walk
Grill'd Chermside7 min walk
KFC Chermside Fc7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Bucking Bull Roast and Grill7 min walk
FantAsia Chermside8 min walk
Origin Kebabs8 min walk
Red Rooster Chermside Foodcourt8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Bi-Lo10 min walk
Bargain City10 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Central12 min walk
Good Morning Asian Grocery13 min walk
굿모닝14 min walk
ALDI Chermside14 min walk
Woolworths Chermside Marketplace16 min walk
Flannerys18 min walk
Coles Express Geebung25 min walk
Kapamilya Asian Shop26 min walk
+ Show more