Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Stanhill Drive, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there
We are couple and have a private bedroom available soon with its own bathroom and we are looking for an easy going flatmate to share it with.

The bedroom has in-built robes and is furnished with a double bed and bedside tables. (I can arrange a small desk if you're student). You will have your own toilet and bathroom (see the photo). You will also have you own parking spot at the basement. The building has a swimming pool. The unit is cozy and has a Retro style.

Please note:
Whilst it is understandable that you (we) will have friends over for dinner or a wine sometimes, please note that this is not a party house. (Yes, it's close to Surfers Paradise, but beautifully isolated by the water. It's a home for rest and nourishing after long working days.)

Two weeks bond required, and weekly payment upfront please.
Bills are included. (Electricity, water and internet).

Flatmates

A bit about us:
We are a couple on our late 30's, I'm a Graphic Designer in Southport from Monday till Friday and my partner is a photographer. We are chilled, very tidy and friendly people whose have a healthy life style. We are vegetarian - but not boring ;) - I also do sports (including martial arts, yoga and bootcamps). We consider ourselves Nature lovers and a spiritual-grounded people. On weekends we are usually always doing something outdoors like camping, hiking or country drives. The unit is usually very quiet.

About you:
The flatmate should be easy going, very neat and tidy, have a job and/or be student, 20-40 years old. As I made this unit a place to feel like "home" so it's important that the right flatmate has a positive attitude and good energy. Healthy life style (or aiming for it) is a good match. Preferable non-smokers. (If you do smoke you can smoke outside in the balcony only, sorry).

For Non-couples (or duets). Preferable females, but If you're a clean and tidy dude, that's all good! :)

If that sounds good just txt or call me.
My flatmate is moving out on the 11th September and you're more than welcome to come now for an inspection.

Cheers
Nelson and Julia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.