Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Berg Place, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room Available In 3 Bedroom Townhouse!!

Hi there,

My name is Eve and my housemate, Juan, and I are looking for a friendly, easygoing and reliable housemate to move in!

We live in a 2 story town house in Coburg. It's in a great location as both Lygon Street and Sydney Road are very close. It also has Merri Creek as its backyard, is only a 5 minute walk to Nicholson St. and tram stop into the city, and 15 minute walk to Moreland train station. The room is furnished with a queen size bed. It is also carpeted, has a built in robe and its own heater. The room price also includes free internet.

We are both pretty easygoing, well travelled and openminded! I've recently returned to full time study at La Trobe, studying Anthropology and Spanish. Juan is a graphic designer from Argentina and loves Melbourne so far :)

We are looking for someone to stay for at least 6 months. The room will be available on the 30th of July but perhaps a little earlier if needed.
If you need any further info, feel free to contact me :)
Cheers, Eve

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.