Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove, Sydney.

Helen Street, Lane Cove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! My boyfriend, other flatmate and I are looking for a single to move into our town house. Probably someone between 22-30 years old.
A little about the place...
2 storey town house in Lane Cove North (just behind the kfc on Pacific Hwy). Its about 10-15min walk to the station. 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bathroom.

Downstairs has lounge, toilet, separate dining and front courtyard.

The room we are looking to fill comes with furniture but happy to store if you have your own :)

Random stuff about us...
Me- Lilli, 25yrs, nanny, psych student. I play hockey.
Alex- my boyfriend, 27yrs, works in film. He loves rock climbing, LOVES movies.
Shawn- from Texas, studying law, super chilled.

We are always off doing random things/working. I'm always super busy. Pretty low key when we are there (because were tired), friendly though! Just want a chilled, clean person to share with, do your own thing but is also good to live with. Place is big so you never feel on top of each other.

Average bill breakdown...
Internet with iiNet monthly = $69.69 divided by 4 = $17.42 per month each
Water approx. every 3 months = $73.65 divided by 4 = $6.15 per month each
Electricity approx.. with AGL every 3 months = $577.35 3 divided by 4 = $48.11 per month each

Anywhoo, let me know what you think. Feel free to message me with any questions/idea. Cheers.
Lilli and Alex

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.