Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Christie Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Master bedroom with ensuite available for rent in a spacious 3 bedroom Townhouse in Wollstonecraft. A Modern spacious unfurnished newly carpeted bedroom, which captures lots of light. It features a large built in mirrored double door wardrobe. Ensuite bathroom with shower and bath tub.

Set over two levels of accommodation, the large layout includes a main entrance foyer, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms (1 ensuite). Spacious modern open plan kitchen with appliances: electric stove top, oven, microwave and dishwasher. Generous living and dining area with newly carpeted flooring. Internal Laundry with washing machine and dryer.

The home is situated on well cared for grounds complete with private backyard with spa and BBQ. A lock up garage for your car + storage.

Situated 5 min walk from St. Leonards Station, 1 min drive to Crows Nest Shops, 10 min drive to Chatswood Shopping Centre, 10 min drive to Balmoral Beach, 15 min drive to the city and right across the road from Fitness First.

A little bit about us:

You will be living with 2 young professionals one Female, 28 and one Male, 26 and both have full time jobs. Elena is a Graphic Designer works Mon-Fri, is at the gym early most mornings and in the evening. She also attends tafe 2 evenings a week, works a 2nd job on saturdays and is quite busy the rest of the week and weekend. Ash works Mon-Fri, is also at the gym early in the morning, leaves for work quite early and is mainly home in the evening, also is busy during the week and over the weekend. We are both easy going, positive and friendly people. We are into fitness, enjoy drinks with mates, hanging with friends, going out for dinner and chilling out.

We are looking for someone between the ages of 25 - 31 who has similar interests and a steady job. Someone who is also easy going, honest, cleanly and hygienic, picks up after themselves, respects others space and property, not too loud, cat friendly and someone who isn’t going to treat our house like a party house. We live in a very quiet Neighborhood, have good relationships with our Neighbors and like to limit the noise over the weekends.

Internal Laundry with Washer and Dryer
Private Courtyard
Newly Carpeted
5 min walk to St Leonards Station, Crows Nest shops
Fitness First across the road
Spacious kitchen with dishwasher
Furnished with separate living and dining areaBuilt-in wardrobe
Newly Carpeted
Large window with leafy outlook
Unfurnished Bedroom - the rest of the house is furnished
Ensuite Bathroom with Shower and Bath

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.