Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Studio Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for vivacious flatmate/flatmates age, gender, sexual orientation..... doesn't matter ... it's for a Large luxurious furnished double bedroom available in larger 2 bdrm one bathroom apartment located under the Melbourne star in harbourtown, large entertainers deck, smoking okay outside, pets considered. 

You will have your own TV in your room and there is another in the lounge.

Towels, sheets blankets and basics for the house are supplied ie.... toilet paper, dishwashing liquid and stuff for the dishwasher.. all you need is to bring your bag...... happy days

The apartment has everything you might need, washing machine, clothes dryer, dish washer .. etc.

Free trams are 2 mins walk and the apartment is in the free tram zone.

Rent is paid monthly in advance and you will be required to pay bond.

Excellent security is operated within the complex and the neighbours pretty much keep to themselves.

Bond is one weeks rent for the keys and swipe passes.

A little about me.... tend to work as much as I can so hardly ever home.... go to the gym.... I also like to get out and ride my harley whenever I have a chance.... I am a happy person not intrusive or a nag.... dont mind your friends over.... I have a couple but the house is not a party house but you can feel free to do as you please... I don't mind.... I have a law degree used to practice in the middle east, have been in Australia for 3 years and now work as a courier girl and love the dramatic change in my life.... am newly seperated so having some noise in the house would be fantastic.....

Call olivia to arrange for an inspection you will love living here and the bed is brand new and super comfy....

Apartment is available immediately

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.