Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Marrickville Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hey,

We have a room with built-in wardrobes and ensuite bathroom available in a 3 bedroom and 3 bathroom apartment in Marrickville. Available on the 23rd July. It's a large sized bedroom, with large mirrored built ins, and can fit a queen size bed plus a desk/sofa/drawers.

The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. It is a 2 level apartment with wooden floors downstairs and carpet upstairs. It has a laundry, balcony, dishwasher, small storage room and air con/heating. Modern, clean, sun-filled, fully renovated so looks brand new.

Rent is $280 per week plus bills (electricity and gas divided equally. Internet is $20 per person per month). Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Located 5-10 minutes walk to both Marrickville and Sydenham train stations, with plenty of shops, cafes, restaurants and bars around. Buses to the city at the doorstep. The room looks onto the building's internal courtyard so it's quiet despite being on a main road.

You will be sharing with 2 females. I am 36 years old, originally from Argentina and have been in Sydney for over 10 years and Lauren is 27, born and bred in Sydney. We both work Mon-Fri. We're looking for a friendly, fun, clean flatmate to join the home- we are not wild party animals but not couch potatoes either. We have our own busy social lives but also enjoy hanging out together with flatmates on occasions. Looking for people who like to live in a clean and tidy place. We are both non-smokers, but if you want to smoke you can on the balcony outside.

Looking for someone long term. No couples and no room sharing please. No pets. There's street parking available around.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Alejandra

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.