Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

ABOUT THE APARTMENT

The apartment is FULLY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED with everything you need: YOU JUST NEED TO BRING YOUR BAGS !!! you will love the place it's cool and comfortable.

Shared room available with huge wardrobe & ensuite bathroom.

The room is massive and it will be available to share with another girl.

The apartment is located on Alison Road, less than 10 Minutes away from UNSW, 15 minutes from the city, 5 minutes to the beach and buses around the corner. Plus we have the supermarket just a few blocks away and it closes at midnight, and restaurants and much more..

This beautiful apartment features:

* Internal laundry with washing machine
* Lounge area with plasma TV and DVD player
* Built-in wardrobes
* 2 Bathrooms
* Swimming pool
*Major Supermarkets like Woolies and Coles (open every day from 6am until midnight, including Saturday and Sunday)
*Heaps of Restaurants and Take-Aways (Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, Indian, Greek, Japanese, Sushi Train, etc.)
*Cafes
*Banks
*Post Office
*Chemists, etc

ABOUT YOU
I am looking to share my apartment with someone considerate, CLEAN, sociable and TIDY.

I have been sharing with people from all over the world for the last 9 years now , and I have almost always got along well with

**MINIMUM STAY 6MONTHS**
- Long term preferably -

PRICE
The price for price for $190 per week for the shared room
Bills included except for the electricity.
WIFI is unlimited.

4 weeks bonds are required.

TO APPLY
Please send a text message or an email with the following info

- your age, gender and nationality
- if you are studying or working and what your working hours are
- when you would be available to move in
- how long you are planning to stay for

Thank you :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.