Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Main Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The apartment:

Double Bedroom Available. New home only a couple of years old. A/C Unit included in the room. Double Wardrobe in the room. Downstairs bathroom will be your own bathroom. Separate Laundry room, private backyard space, central AC, dishwasher, Wifi etc. Good street and visitor parking. Car port is available for one car, so this would be shared. This place is not pet friendly but maybe exceptions for a cat or fish etc. Utilities (water, gas, wifi) are approximately $100 per month, which we'd split. $800 per month + $800 Bond

The location:

10 - 15 mins walk from Pascoe Vale Station and Oak Park, 30mins to Central CBD by train. Supermarkets, Highpoint Shopping Centre and Essendon DFO really close.

The roommate:

30yr Female. Easy going Kiwi. I work full time and keep busy with church most the time.


Looking for respectful, clean, social, kind roommate who is responsible about rent and bills (we split everything 50/50). Perfect for a young professional.


Apartment is available March as above. Please feel free to contact me with more questions


If you need an amazing apartment w/ all the amenities at an affordable price then please enquire with me for more information or a visit. The house is close to Public Transport but also a nice quiet retreat with an outdoor swimming pool across the road, close to walking paths also and the Capital City Trail which you could walk, ride or run all the way to the city or outer parts of Melbourne.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.