Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Underwood, Brisbane.

Louise Street, Underwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Single empty bedroom available, which you are free to furnish as you like. Includes window (with blind) and closet.

House includes fully shared kitchen with shared appliances and dining. Refrigerator space available. Outside is a garage with washing machine. Street parking is available outside the front of the house. Plenty of space outside for BBQ or just hanging out. Shared bathroom, shower and toilet. Location is close to Logan road, bus stop and Garden City. Close access to Gateway and M1 motorways. House is secure. Relatively close access to Griffith University. Ideal for uni students.

I'm pretty laid back and friendly. I'm a single male, 33, a web developer and a bit of a geek. I love gaming, movies, tv shows and internet memes. I'm also a musician and play guitar a lot.

Smoking is permitted outside the house.

I currently have a young male tenant living with me, so if you live here, there will be three of us in total.

You must be clean and tidy and adhere to basic hygiene.

Rent covers everything. We have shared Telstra cable internet with Wi-Fi.

Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions. :)

Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.