Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Nobby Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely room with own bathroom available in the best renovated rental unit in the popular Chamonix Resort across the street from the restaurants/shops at famous Nobbys – Mermaid Waters.

Resort/unit includes:

- Pool & heated Spa
- Sauna
- Gym
- BBQ area
- Dishwasher
- Aircon system
- All kitchen equipment/utensils
- Fully furnished house (room can be furnished or unfurnished)
- Storage space in the garage
- Only two of the 3 rooms will be rented out
- Just across the road from the popular Nobbys cafes/shops
- 5min walk to the beach

You will be sharing with two quiet yet social housemates (both 29 years old) with full-time jobs. We respect each other’s privacy and enjoy the occasional movie/dinner/drinks nights. We are happy to introduce you to our lovely friends. It is not a party house. We created a beautiful Zen home and are happy to welcome someone with similar respectful and clean values.

We both enjoy keeping fit and rides on our bikes. We are quite health conscious with nutrition and exercise. During the week we are often busy/out and on the Weekends we either chill, enjoy the sunshine outdoors for a ride/hike and we like the occasional getaways (camping or visiting friends/family in Brisbane) so we won’t always be home. We are also not looking for someone who will always be home. We also have an awesome trip planned to Europe in December to visit our families there.

The beach is across the street (5min walk). Very central to all main Gold Coast roads and public transport.

Bills are unlimited internet and electricity. (Normally around $15 p.p.p.week)

Room will be available Sunday the 28th of August 2016. (Potentially one week later if more convenient for the new housemate)

We are looking for someone easy-going, clean and tidy, who will be respectful to our furniture and belongings in the house.

Do you think you are the awesome housemate we are looking for? Send us an email or SMS with a bit more about you, a recent picture and when you can potentially move in.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.