Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Unwins Bridge Road, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableAug 27, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Subletting a furnished room for 2-3 months (flexible on time frame) in our lovely 3 bedroom, 1 1/2 bathroom home in St Peters. At this stage the room is available to rent from 27th August to 12th November.

You will be sharing with two fab housemates Ben (31) & Nat (25). Ben works a full time office-type job and Nat works full time as a vet nurse.

You will also be sharing with 2 cats Levi (8), Carrot (2) and a duck Muriel (?), so will be best suited an animal lover. We have a big backyard so the pets are mostly outside.

The room is medium sized and has no built ins. Room will be fully furnished with a super comfortable queen size bed, chest of drawers and clothes rack. $275 per week + bills.

Stones throw to Sydney Park, Marrickville Metro and Sydenham/St Peters train stations.

The room is included in the pictures and is 'Bed 2' on the floor plan.

Contact me if you're interested or have any questions.

Ellie :)


Contact Ellie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buttercream Bakery3 min walk
Tasting Bar @ Willie the Boatman3 min walk
Sample Coffee Pro Shop3 min walk
MANIAX - Axe Throwing - SYDNEY3 min walk
Willie the Boatman3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Edinburgh Rd before Sydney Steel Rd6 min walk
Princes Hwy near Edith St7 min walk
Princes Hwy near Silver St7 min walk
Princes Hwy before Canal Rd7 min walk
Marrickville Metro Shopping Centre, Smidmore St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

MAMA KAZ PTY7 min walk
Miracle Supermarket8 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro9 min walk
Panetta Mercato9 min walk
V Plus Supermarket9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sydenham Station13 min walk
St Peters Station13 min walk
Newtown27 min walk
Erskineville Station28 min walk