Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove North, Sydney.

Taylors Drive, Lane Cove North, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have 2 rooms available to rent in our large and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment in Lane Cove North. Each room rents for $230 per week, includes all bills. If you are a couple, cost is $330 per week for a couple in the one room. Living areas, laundry and kitchen facilities are fully furnished with top quality furniture, white goods and appliances - including an automatic coffee machine to get you started off to a good day every morning. Bathroom is shared between the 2 rooms that we are looking to fill. We have our own ensuite, so we won't be using your bathroom :-) We have one underground car space, if you would like to take it then it will be extra $10 per week.

1 Bedroom comes furnished with a bed, book case, desk tv, desk, chair if you want them. You can remove any of the furniture you don't want though. Second room doesn't include a bed but we can offer other furniture, we have a few spare items. Both rooms have build in wardrobes. One room is larger with a smaller wardrobe (2 doors) and the other room is smaller with a larger wardrobe (3 doors). First person (or couple) we choose gets the choice of which room they would prefer and which furniture they would like to have.

The apartment is located in a secure complex, that includes luxuries of pool, spa, sauna and gym.

Access to buses which frequently depart to the City, North Sydney, Macquarie Park, North Ryde or Chatswood. We're not on a train line but the bus service is great here.

Bills are included, we have unlimited Wifi with fast fibre internet. Rent is paid monthly ($230.77 x 52 weeks / 12 months = $1000 per month per person, or $1430 per couple per month).

House and common areas are always kept clean- your bedroom is your bedroom, we don't mind if your bedroom is messy or you have a "floordrobe", so long as there aren't dirty dishes or wild animals breeding in there. Just clean up after yourself in the kitchen, lounge room and give the bathroom a quick clean every week is all we ask.

Your housemates: You will be living with a friendly, fun and happy couple. We both work a lot on opposite shifts, so if we are both off on the same day we will often go out. I'm 28 year old female, I own a web design business and my boyfriend is 31, originally from Spain and works as a waiter. Both of us enjoy cooking, are outgoing and generous.

Looking to rent out both rooms, singles or couples welcome, we just want to find the right people to share this space with.
-Gym
-Sauna
-Pool
-Spa
-Foxtel
-Built in wardrobe
-Fast Unlimited Wifi Included
-Underground secure parking - extra $10 per week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.