Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Douglas Street, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there!

We're Georgia, Erin & Lily and we live in AMAZING home in Stanmore, very close to all pubs, cafes & transport.

We're currently looking for a guy to move in and fill the 4th bedroom of the house. It would initially be a short term agreement with the potential of turning into a long term.

The house is massive! And we're looking for 1 girl or guy in their early to mid 20's who like to hang out & enjoy a chill beer now and again but also respect & keep a clean and tidy home. This is not a party house - more of a social & calm vibe.

We have Gas cooking & heating, Stan & netflix, Big cosy pullout couch etc etc... just come take a look!

If you're keen - we'd love to have a beer and a chat with you ASAP!

NB: The house is furnished - the bedroom we're leasing isn't

Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.