Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Gardeners Road, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

It is a spacious and bright two bedroom, single level apartment with all the modern conveniences. It is a 5 minute walk to Mascot train station, which will get you into the city in 10 minutes. There is a Woolworths, Priceline and a bunch of restaurants and cafes across the road from the station also. This area is an up and coming retreat from the hectic city life. Everyone is very friendly in the area and the surroundings are changing all of the time, with new supermarkets, cafes and restaurants opening all over. I am looking for someone who is friendly, clean and likes small dogs as it is myself, my partner Hamish and my moodle Paddington Bear living here currently. The lease is short term at a maximum of 6 months which can be negotiated. The room is furnished, at present there is a double bed with mattress, a built-in robe, bedside table, study area, shelving and laundry basket.
Aged 23-35 preferably
Netflix
Pool
Sauna
Gym
Rooftop BBQ
BIR
FTTB Unlimited Internet
Own full private bathroom
Furnished
Air conditioning
Heater
Secure property
We are a busy couple both with full time jobs who like to travel as much as possible. We love to keep our home clean and tidy. After a long day at work we are most likely to cook, watch whatever we are binging on netflix and keep relatively to ourselves. If you would like to come and inspect our home please do not hesitate to contact me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.