Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Brisbane.

Nursery Rd , Holland Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi, we are three girls living in a house on a leafy block in Holland Park. We are young professionals in our late 20s and would like to find someone similar to live with us. I purchased the house two years ago and have tided it up so we can enjoy our little retro home. We enjoy each others company, have limited gardening skills and like to come home after work for a chat with tea and chocolate.

The house is setup with white goods (dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, microwave, TV, etc) and all communal areas are furnished. Located on Nursery Rd, we are 1min walk to the bus stop, express 180 takes 25mins from here to Queen Street. We are a short walk away from a coffee shop, corner store, pizza place and juice shop.

We have one room on offer for rent, for $150/wk + bills and unlimited internet, plus $300 bond. As there is no lease with a real estate agent, I use an RTA rooming agreement with 4 weeks notice to be provided if you would like to leave. The room has been recently painted and the timber floors have been refinished.

The bedroom is a large room with a full wall of built-in wardrobe storage, high ceilings and a ceiling fan. You would share the bathroom with two others, which we keep tidy and it has a separate toilet which makes for functional use.

I can rent the room furnished (not with furniture shown in images) however, the rental rates would change, let me know if this is an option which appeals to you.

If you are interested and this sounds like a place for you, contact me and we can arrange a time for you to come over to meet us and see the house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.