Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Sydney.

Cowper Wharf Road, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

| NO 1. Ranked-Sydney most Liveable suburb, top pick for young professionals  |

THIS IS ATTIC ROOM IF YOU WILL STAY IN SUCH A ROOM? APPLY!

|The house of 2 level / 1 bathroom, close to the water, the place has a fresh modern touch throughout.|

| Attic room fully furnished single room with single iKea bed, total room size is 13m2, the room is lease for 280/week.

Att; Only this room is available..., the attic room suited a Male Flatmate better, somebody don't mind using a ladder |see photo|

| WE are FRIENDLY COUPLE, A FAMILY UNIT, clean and quite |
Note: NO Couple / Single private room for one / no pet.

In a character-filled setting surrounded by harbour-side dining at the famous boat wharf, it's smart on the fringe of CBD living (Village lifestyle)...

Features:
Desk, chair.
Builtin Wardrobes.
Prefer - none couple.

| 8 mins walk to Kingcross train station also convenience bus stop nearby.
6 mins walk across the park to Martin Place SYDNEY CBD and Martin Place train station.
5 mins walk to Botanic Garden.
7 mins walk to vibrant Potts Point shopping/Woolworth and Coles.
9 mins walk to sunbathe Elizabeth Bay, beachside Cafe.
Relax at nearby green clean botanic garden just a stone throw distance |

Have your own bar fridge and disc tray, cupboard space etc.
Plenty of nearby street parking for your visitor (only).
Enjoy harbour-side living, lots of fun activities.

Rooms leasing to a good decent person, someone wish to have a clean place to live ( Village like neighborhood ), we make an extra effort a friendly place to come home. Independent is a plus, team work within the house to keep house clean.

Place would suit a person who have job near city, who enjoy riding bike or walk to work or to study.
Housemates.... we get along very well (very low density shared house), it's NOT A PARTY HOME!

Note : There're SIGN at front of house looks like an office i.e. 1/2 space on ground floor, I use as work area, but from the dining room is all common areas through out.

Minimum stayed is 3 months!

** non smoker, but smoking outdoors, in the backyard is fine thank you.
(We housemates stranger at first, after meet and greet hopefully will leads to friendship :)

Regards
David

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.