Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Gold Coast.

Manassa Street, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi potential tenant,

My partner and myself are looking for someone to rent one of our spare bedrooms in Upper Coomera. I am a 33 year old registered nurse and my partner is a 33 year old newly graduated registered nurse. I am a shift worker and do night shifts at times and sleep through the day occasionally.

We are ideally seeking someone who is either a professional/full time worker or student looking for great clean accommodation and a hassle free household . On offer is one spare bedroom (unfurnished or furnished)

You must like animals as we have two cats, Faith and Rusty. Both are very friendly and Faith seems to like our flatmates more than us :)

As we are shift workers we are looking for someone who is not a real party animal etc. We don't want you to feel like you cannot make noise, just to be respectful of our peace, quiet and circumstances etc.

We are both easy going as is our flatmate and looking for someone the same. The house is fully furnished. The only thing you would need to have is a bed and what ever else you would like in your room.

Please do not hesitate to contact me to tell us a little about yourself and we can arrange to meet to show you the place and learn a little about yourself.

If interested text me 

Kind Regards

Rob and Emma

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.