Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Kendall Street, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Future flattie,

We're in search of an easy going, clean and tidy, responsible house mate.

On offer is a private bedroom available for 6- 12 month lease.
This spacious North Facing apartment fronting cooper park is drenched in natural light with a balcony off the lounge, eat in kitchen and oversized bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished (apart from your room) including 4 seater leather sofa, dining table, brand new 4 burner gas BBQ and outdoor setting.

Emily- I work full time. Originally from NZ, moved to Sydney to start my fashion career... pending. I Enjoy a good debrief over a glass of wine and am an avid discoverer of new bars and restaurants. Spend as much time as possible at the beach which is just a short walk away.

Lome- I work full time as an electrical apprentice and studying part time. Love sports and being outside. Pretty full on during the week but always up for a bbq and a good weekend.

We are a social flat but also respectful of other's privacy.

Bills are quarterly and average about $150 for both gas and electricity, which we just divide evenly so approx $10-15 weekly. We have wifi which you are more than welcome to jump in on.

2 minute walk through cooper park to Woollahra Shops and cafés, bars and restaurants
5-10 minute walk to Bondi junction
10-15 minute walk to the famous Bondi Beach.
Busses also pass frequently 100m from front door
Balcony
Dine in kitchen
Oversized bathroom
4 Burner Gas BBQ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.