Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dryburgh, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for either a couple or 2 friends to share not just a room in our house but to join and enjoy our amazing household.

This amazing townhouse is set over 3 levels with spacious open plan living and plenty of natural light.
Features are a large kitchen, laundry facilities, 2 bathrooms, study, a balcony and a large rooftop terrace (fantastic for BBQ season and sun tanning), a split system heating and air conditioning.

The room available is a spacious queen size with plenty of storage room in the built-in robe, has its own atrium attached. Viewings available now!

The main bathroom, which will be mainly for your private use, includes a bath tub, shower, toilet and a vanity unit.

The lifestyle and location doesn't get much better with easy access to the CBD, Docklands, 5 minute walk to Errol Street, Queen Victoria Market, parklands and major hospitals. All modes of transport are at your doorstep- 5 minutes to trains, 3 minutes to trams, bus and freeway access.

The price is $365 for a furnished room plus bills shared by all of us.

House will be shared by you, us 2, to a total of 4 people and a cat, and possibly a puppy in the near future.

The photos really don't do the house justice as it is one of the best share house rooms going. come see for yourself!

Street parking permit available and room to store bikes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.