Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook, Melbourne.

Boardwalk Boulevard, Point Cook, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi we are Mila (female) and Anson (male), we are both 32 y/o & we live in a lovely house with Mila's bulldog Hugo. We are currently seeking a new roomie! The house has 3 bedrooms so you will have your own room which can fit a queen in and a large bathroom shared with Anson. The house is fully furnished, very modern and spacious with all the luxuries one would require. It is a 2 minute walk to the Point Cook town centre, 20 minute walk to the Williams Landing train station and has very close access to the freeway.
Mila is a student nurse and works in aged care so most of her time is spent studying, working and relaxing. Anson is a plumber and works full time in different locations. We are extremely house proud and like to keep a clean home. Hugo is fully house trained and is an inside dog. He is the centre of Mila's universe and has a lot of love and cuddles to give so it is especially important that you are a dog lover. Our hobbies include travelling, food, shopping and anything outdoors. We are looking for someone friendly, respectful and reliable with rent/bills. We are easy going and friendly people who like to take a genuine interest in our roommates and hang out, watch movies, share a meal etc. Drop us a line if you think you would fit! 😊
SORRY NO COUPLES OR CHILDREN.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.