Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Goulburn Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Very CLEAN and TIDY room - walk to CBD. Fabulous location.
Available 30th September for a minimum stay of 3 months
Viewing -Tuesday 26th September at 7.30pm
..
Please note: this is a private area partitioned in the corner of a very large living room. The room has a small wardrobe, a single bed and a side table. No-one else lives in the living room.

Suitable for a male or a female.

But, please note I am looking for only a single person, (not a couple and not 2 friends). And no friends are allowed to stay overnight.

Located in an excellent position in Darlinghurst close to Oxford Street and Crown Street.

You will be living in a in a clean and tidy apartment, in a highly desirable and quiet location - in the heart of Darlinghurst surrounded by many nightclubs, pubs, restaurants, cafes.You will also be close to threesupermarkets, fitness gyms..

I am looking for a responsible person who is very quiet, easy going and is willing to help to keep the apartment very clean and tidy.

1 weeks rent paid in advance, plus 3 weeks deposit (bond). The rent includes all bills:
- includes electricity and water
- includes high speed Wi-Fi internet
- includes Netflix
- includes Local Phone Calls
- includes indoor pool and spa pool (jacuzzi)
- includes rooftop with BBQ area and wonderful 360 degree views of Sydney

The apartment is clean and spacious. It has a kitchen, lounge room, diming room and laundry.

Everyone speaks English, and it is a very quiet and peaceful apartment. The apartment is fully furnished and everything is supplied - linen, cutlery, cookware, etc.

Flatmates

There are 4 other people in the apartment.

In one bedroom there is a couple, they are from UK and Italy
In the other bedroom there are 2 friends, they are from Germany and Austria.

Their ages are from 23 to 27, and they all work full time.

The are all very clean and tidy, and respectful and friendly, and they are looking for someone who would fit in nicely.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.