Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman Park, Perth.

Wellington Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hello!
I am looking for someone to rent the double room in my flats as I am moving into my boyfriend's place. It is sutable for couples- esp backpackers.

It has a massive built in wardrobe and you can lie in bed and see the ocean through the tree tops:) the sea breeze comes right through the window. It is just magic.

You will be sharing with my amazing Aussie housemate Pia who is friendly, a great cook and has a hilarious cat called Dash. it's a reluctant giving up of, truly, the best place I have ever lived in.

The flat is less than one km from the beach, on the top floor and with ocean views. Mosman Park is ideally located between the city, Cottesloe and Fremantle, so is the best location ever. Close to shops and train station as well. I just want someone who is clean, friendly and trustworthy. Feel free to ask me any questions:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.