Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hirst Street, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

minutes walk arncliffe station- next to park good for pets and house is pet friendly
suitable for airport workers
5 minute drive to ikea and airport- great for commuters- current housemates in their 30s-40s all working with the airport
5 minutes- 3 train stops to sydney cbd- central town hall wynyard- be able to leave your doorstep and be in the city within 15 minutes- never be late to uni, college or work again
3-15 minutes drive to major shopping hub- wolli creek-large woolworths, hurstville

5 minute drive to inner city entertainment/restaurant cafe hub of newtown, enmore,marrickville and surry hills- suitable for 20s who want to work hard and easy access to inner city life and love socialising the the hip and trendy part of town- great if you are new to the city or country and in your early 20s and love going out and socialising and trying different things

Prices of rooms from 6 month lease start from $210-$250- all bills included including wifi

Professionally run operation with 5 years experince in both living in sharehousing and being hosted and know the right balance in letting people have fun but creating a space which allows people to feel comfortable and safe and relaxed- partygoers and troublemakers will be weeded out soon as we know it just takes one bad egg for the whole basket to rot

Newly furnished, 2 minutes walk to train station

Plenty of street parking- untimed and metered, off princess highway so close to major roads north south east west- m5- west, north shore ' eastern suburb (eastern distributor). South sydney- princess highway

Family friendly housemates who are clean and quiet and sociable
Preferably

4 weeks bond and 6 months lease to be arranged if we feel you are the right person and you feel the house will be suitable for your needs

We are looking for young working professional as well as young mature students who are ready to move in straight away and can follow structured house rules and a cleaning roster and be courteous to others and have fun and get along with each other

Fully furnished all bills included- or bring your furniture if you want- either is fine with us

As photos suggest, there has been considerable time and resources to provide our housemates with a professional rustic living space, and we will love to meet hou if you are the right person.

We look forward to seeing you house.5 minutes walk to station
cheap and yummy takeaways
groceries relatives cheaper
15 minutes train to city
5 minutes to airport
next to park


Contact Donny
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Sydney City Supply3 min walk
Hourani Mixed Business4 min walk
Fayads Mixed Business7 min walk
Arncliffe Grocery8 min walk
IGA Arncliffe9 min walk
Woolworths Wolli Creek18 min walk
Orange Supermarket19 min walk
New Oriental (Asian supermarket)19 min walk
New Zealand Snack Food20 min walk
Earlwood Park Amb Vechn Da Adda21 min walk
Four Square Seven Day Food21 min walk
Earlwood Fruit Market24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Al-Dowra Bakery4 min walk
Asian at Arncliffe4 min walk
Hijazi Falafel4 min walk
Arncliffe RSL4 min walk
Burger World5 min walk
Arncliffe Bakery5 min walk
Arncliffe Chickens5 min walk
Peace Bakery5 min walk
Said Pastry5 min walk
Tanana Enterprises5 min walk
Alzahra Bakery6 min walk
Bean 2 Taste7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Loftus St Near Hirst St4 min walk
Wollongong Rd Near Kelsey St4 min walk
Loftus St Near Willington St4 min walk
Wollongong Rd Near Mitchell St4 min walk
Loftus St Near Cook St5 min walk
Wollongong Rd Near Bonar St6 min walk
Loftus St Near Goddard St6 min walk
Turrella St At Reede St7 min walk
Rickard St Near Hannam St7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Turrella Station8 min walk
Arncliffe Station9 min walk
Wolli Creek train station20 min walk
Banksia Station21 min walk
Bardwell Park Station27 min walk
Tempe Station29 min walk
+ Show more