Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Avalon Court, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$183
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

-Room in beautiful big house in a quiet sunny court!
-2.8 x 3.8 bdr with walk in robe
-$732 per month (including internet but not bills)
-Bond will be $706

Hi I'm Jenna! My friends/current roommates Sarah, Tara and I are looking to add a new person to join the team! Our current roommate is moving to a one bedroom to experience adult life so we're hoping to get someone in asap.

We are very normal 24-27 year olds. Sarah is a bubbly dental nurse and dabbles in mixed netball and creating pallet furniture, Tara is a student at Monash studying Arts and likes a good debate as well as a cocktail on the weekends (an excellent combo) and I work in Community Services and a health food store and have what could be a successful veggie garden on the way.

We're a share house by definition ... none of us knew each other before we moved in but we all like to hang out and are now more friends than just housemates so we're looking for someone that can join us for coffee and a chat but obviously we respect personal space/time.

In summary we're a mix of yoga lover, sourdough baker, basketball player, casual runner and closet Mariah Carey lovers who would love another odd (but financially stable) individual to join the fun. We are the types to keep pretty low key during the week, but don't mind a drink or a few friends over during the weekend. The house is also awesome by the way, it's a big 4 bedder with two bathrooms, two living spaces, a huge back garden and plenty of storage space.

If this sounds like a good fit for you we would love to hear from you to arrange a time to see the place.

Ps. unfortunately as much as we love dogs the landlord doesn't... although we've never asked about cats so they might be ok.

Thanks!
Jenna

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.