Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Wardens Walk, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

1 room available in a 2 bedroom apartment in a near new boutique apartment block in Coburg @ $230/week

What do you get for $230/week?

Generous sized room with your own bathroom
Sliding wardrobe
ADSL2 unlimited
Underground car parking available
All bills included in the rent
5 minutes walk to Tram 19 going to CBD
1 km walk to either Coburg/Batman train station

Would be suitable for a mature student, or a working professional. I have recently moved to Melbourne for work. You would be sharing the apartment with a 35 year old male, public servant working fulltime (me)!

I don't get up to much besides binge watching netflix during the weekdays but on weekends I do like to have a drink or two, shoot some pool or venture out to see what this new city has to offer me

I will be moving from interstate into this property this weekend, so it will be quite new and empty (unfurnished). Of course I will be buying all necessary furniture and appliances within the next month or so, but if you have any furniture of your own..such as fridge, washing machine, sofa, tv,etc you might score some extra brownie points towards being a prospective housemate :-)
Or if you don't mind chipping in to buy some I buy buy washing machine...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.