Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Victoria, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi There,

All bills included as well as unlimited Wi-Fi. Also lovely last flatmate left her near new double bed behind:)

I have one medium size fully furnished room available in hearth of Richmond.

The ideal housemate would be a friendly, tidy, reliable, sociable, creative, cool female traveller or student.

location is extremely convenient:

Just off Victoria St and short walk to Victoria garden as well as Church Street. Also very close to Melbourne city, smith St and Brunswick Street – Fitzroy.

Easy access to all type of shops and actions:

Just few min walk to Victoria garden shopping center as well as bottle shops, restaurants, cafes, chemist, pub, Aldi, bars, gym, Collingwood farm, Yarra river, bike track, swimming pool, but in a quiet location with no distracting noises during all hours of the day (and night).

House:

The house is a classic two story townhouse with a modern touch, fully furnished, with landline, wireless internet, ducked central heating all over the place, washing machine, dishwasher as well as cute sunny back yard with furniture and BBQ. It also has some attractive features including high ceilings, large sparkling shower, and dark polished timber floor boards.

Your Room:

Is upstairs, bright, and Sunny fully furnished.

You'll live with me and other future housemate:)

Well, my name is Adam. I'm in my early 30’s. I work for Metropolitan fire and emergency services as a LFF system architect. I’m very sociable, energetic and reliable. At the weekend I normally hang out with
my friends in or out of Melbourne for, adventures, play, drinks, food, fashion, shopping and laugh.

We are both clean thought not obsessive with it. Our rooms get messy from time to time but we don't leave stuff lying around the house.

Also, we enjoy sharing a meal or a drink time to time and entertaining our friends :)

Rent is $220per week, means $953 per month. That includes all bills and unlimited WiFi.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.