Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Broadbeach Waters this week

Monaco Street, Broadbeach Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Hi, my fully furnished house on Monaco Street has an unfurnished room (with flat screen TV) available. Remote controlled security gates and secure privacy gate, 2m fences, plenty of off-street parking. High speed wifi and Foxtel included, electricity is shared...

It's a very large bedroom with ceiling fan, large WIR, private ensuite, wall mounted flat screen TV, BYO bed, towels and bedlinen. This room has a triple slider which allows for separate entry if required. It's a big house, tastefully furnished with a contemporary feel and recently renovated. New appliances in a huge well-equipped kitchen with gas cooktop and there's a separate laundry with front loader/dryer. It features a really nice undercover courtyard that is furnished and has a BBQ. Big lawns and garden that my flatmate and I maintain...

I have an outdoor dog, (labrador) so I can not consider another dog, a cat is okay if it can tolerate a dog, he was raised with cats! I have nice furniture and art, am pretty easy going and at present I have one other male flatmate. He is a smoker (outdoors only). There is a shed and a porch if you want to store your bikes or a bit of gear.

This is a rental property, I am the leaseholder and have been here for 19 months. I sublet with the consent of the owners and the rent must be paid fortnightly in advance with 4 weeks rent as bond. I will consider a term shorter than 6 months or a couple by negotiation. I'm not biased towards gender or preferences. My flatmate and I are both over 40 so realistically 30+ works for us.

This is a really nice house, close to everything including public transport and the beach.

Cheers,
Fiona

Fiona on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Fiona
Online 19 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or