Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hull St, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

- Right in the heart of Richmond -

About the place:

2 bedroom 2 bathroom. My flatmate had her visa expire, so I have an extra room available again!

The apartment is all brand new finishings and includes a washing machine and dishwasher. Great balcony and air conditioning for the hot months.

All utilities are included in the price. I take care of the bills, so this includes electricity, hydro, and high-speed internet.

I'm from Vancouver - have been in Melbourne for just over 2 years. Very laid back, responsible, easy-going but always positive and energy conscious. I often go running and meditate to stay healthy. I am very social, so I am always up for a glass of wine. I also enjoy cooking!

Also note - The room is furnished with a double bed and end tables. Also a closet organizer. If you have your own stuff we can talk! There is also an underground parking space available.

About you:

- Easy going - Clean
- Non-smoker - Pay rent on time
- Female preferred
- Responsible - No Dogs
- Employed - mid-late 20's to mid 30's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.