Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Huntly Road, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

FEMALE ONLY. Close to MONASH CAULFIELD. Brand NEW, fully FURNISHED apartment. BILLS INCLUDED. A stylishly designed and decorated, light-filled, in the heart of Caulfield. Tram stop at your doorstep. 15 mins to city (CBD)

This room is only for ONE PERSON. No other guest is allowed to stay in this apartment. You will be sharing the apartment with me.

Located in safe & quiet neighbourhood. Great place for living and study. Easy access to public transports (tram at your doorstep, train station 5min). Close to everything!

MINIMUM STAY : 3 - 6 months fixed-term contract.

This is shared apartment (1 bedroom + studio), you will be sharing with me.

PLEASE READ DESCRIPTIONS BELOW
-------------------------------------------------------

YOUR ROOM
-------------------
Fully-furnished spacious MASTER BEDROOM with BRAND NEW furnitures, a huge build-in-wardrobe, a double bed with comfortable mattress, study table + desk, bed side table + lamp, heater, big windows facing to the balcony. Very clean, bright and airy.

THE SHARED SPACE
------------------------------
This brand new-contemporary apartment has spacious open living room with reverse-cycle air conditioner / heater,
a share fully-equipped kitchen with top-class SMEG appliances, a share dining room, a share spacious bathroom with contemporary shower heads. You can set 4 different water pressure. Let you experience showering in the rain and feel relax :)

LOCATION - CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
-------------------------------------------------
- 10 minutes Caulfield station / Monash University by tram (at your door step) and train (one stop)
- The city is just 15 minutes via train at Glen Huntly or Elsternwick station
- Tram no 67 (at your door step) will take you straight to city, RMIT and Melbourne University
- Few minutes walk to tram no 64. This tram will take you directly to the city, RMIT and Melbourne University
- The location is very convenient to supermarkets (4 minutes), bakery, pharmacy, shops, park, cafes and beautiful beaches (Brighton and Ormond beaches are nearby).
- The Italian Pizza & Pasta restaurant and the famous Cheese Cake shop are just next door!

RENT
-----------
- $260 per week ($1126 per month) includes super fast Telstra Wi-Fi internet and all bills.
- Rent $1126 is payable 1 month in advance.
- Bond $1126 (1 month's rent)
- 1 month's rent and bond are due on, or prior to move in day.

The price isn't negotiable considering the location, top-class furnishings and brand new apartment, this price is very reasonable.

LOOKING FOR
-----------------------
- FEMALE flatmate only. No couples. Non smoker / drinker. No pets allowed.
- Friendly, clean, well presented, respectful, good mannered, genuine, quiet, tidy and happy person.
- Preferably someone who has lived in a shared apartment before and not an night owl. Not a party person
- Happily keep a neat and clean this beautiful apartment.
- Must be happy to share housework and pay the rent on time before the due date.
- Must follow the house rules.

NOTE
---------
Please introduce yourself and tell me about your background and what you do for living.
Please upload your profile picture.
Please do make sure you read all the descriptions above before message me and you are committed to rent this master bedroom for 3-6 months fix-term contract (minimum).

Viewing time on this weekend!

ABOUT ME
-------------------
I'm a professional designer.
I love travelling (exploring Melbourne's hidden gems, country side and great cafes), baking delicious cakes, love to share with you and capture pretty things :))


Contact Mel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Train Stations

Glenhuntly Tram Depot/Glenhuntly Rd #53 Close by
Bambra Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #54 Close by
Jasmine St/Glenhuntly Rd #52 4 min walk
Fallon St/Glenhuntly Rd #55 5 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #51 7 min walk
Glenhuntly Rd/Hawthorn Rd #57 7 min walk
Briggs St/Hawthorn Rd #56 8 min walk
Kambrook Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #56 9 min walk
Lockhart St/Hawthorn Rd #56 9 min walk
Sycamore St/Hawthorn Rd #58 9 min walk
Kean St/Glenhuntly Rd #56 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Portofino PizzaClose by
The Cheesecake Shop Caulfield SouthClose by
Meet at 903Close by
Quality cafeClose by
Chang Thai RestaurantClose by
Rios Latinos3 min walk
The Orient Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Batter Up Fish and Chips6 min walk
Shemesh Vegetarian Pizza Bar & more6 min walk
European Flavour6 min walk
Fress Cafe7 min walk
Matsuzaka Japanese Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Alex's Kosher & Continental Mart6 min walk
Produce Plus7 min walk
FoodWorks Caulfield South7 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef9 min walk
Orrong Fruit Supply17 min walk
Quality Groceries20 min walk
Quality Retail Services20 min walk
Woolworths Glen Huntly21 min walk
Heng Sheng Asian Grocery21 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.23 min walk
India at Home25 min walk
Subiksha25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bambra Rd/Glen Eira Rd 13 min walk
Webb St/Glen Eira Rd 13 min walk
Tennyson Ave/Glen Eira Rd 13 min walk
Princes Park/Dover St 15 min walk
Sussex Rd/Dover St 15 min walk
Bambra Rd/Dover St 15 min walk
Nelson St/Dover St 15 min walk
Kambrook Rd/Glen Eira Rd 15 min walk
Wilgra Cres/Booran Rd 15 min walk
+ Show more