Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Bower Street, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Double, fully furnished room, bills included, in a furnished home near the beach and city, shared with 2 other guys studying and working.

I'm Matt, a 19 yo photographer and student studying at ECU. I love my photography, heading out with mates for Perth's night life, chilling with the girlfriend, watching plenty of movies, playing video games and chilling at home.

My current flatmate and I are pretty quiet as we are both studying/working full time and we love a CLEAN property, which is something we're really looking for in our third roommate. We have had a bad experience with cleanliness with a previous roommate. We do like to have our fun though and are sociable and talkative people and we'd love a new roommate who is similar in this sense!

The house is awesome, it's in an amazing area close to the beach, public transport and shops and is a great size for three people.

The available room is at the rear of the house, so nice and quiet and with good light. It is furnished with a double bed, bedside table, huge fitted wardrobe and shelving. The shared bathroom has a shower, bath, sink, toilet, cupboards and shelving.This is $180 per week with a very reasonable $600 refundable bond. For a short term stay of less than 4 months I have to put the rent at $200pw I'm afraid but this will get reduced to $180 if your stay gets extended.

Our ideal roommate would be: male (but the right female could work), non-smoker, no pets, knows how to have fun, but also respects the peace and other peoples' space, is clean and organised, studies or works full time and reliable with a steady flow of income to pay the rent.

Price includes all utility bills and unlimited wireless internet, including on demand TV and movies.

The rest of the house is modern, open plan and fully furnished, carpeted and air-conditioned with a fully equipped kitchen and laundry and awesome private courtyard - perfect for BBQs or just chilling. There is plenty of space for parking outside, and the garage has space for a car and some storage if required.

The area we live in is quiet and safe with lots of families and singles and our neighbours are really nice.

The area that the house is in includes:
- Several cafes, take-aways and restaurants 2 minutes walk away
- Beautiful Scarborough, Floreat or City Beaches are minutes drive away
- Jackadder and Herdsman Lake for exercise and a couple of gyms close by at Innaloo and Floreat
- Shopping centres (Woodlands or Innaloo) and Delis are really close
- Event Cinemas at Innaloo is around the corner
- Transport is easy with buses coming close by going direct to Stirling Train and bus Station
- Not far from Challenge Stadium, UWA is 50 minutes away on public transport and ECU Mt Lawley and Joondalup are both about 45 minutes away on public transport and 15 minutes by car.

My dog lives here too, she is very friendly and good company.

Look forward to meeting you!
WiFi included
Air conditioned
Parking and garage space
All bills included
Other furniture as required

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.