Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Lockrose Street, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2x unfurnished queen rooms available. Both with ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. Rooms measures 3m x 3.2m +built-in wardrobe. One room has a balcony overlooking backyard and parkland behind house. Shared bathroom for these two rooms.

Rent is $190/week for each room. This includes all bills, unlimited wifi, Netflix and Stan plus a cleaner once per fortnight.

Close walk to Mitchelton Train Station and local shopping centres.

Situated in a townhouse complex with off street parking available.

I am a 26 year old male primary school teacher. I work a lot so am usually pretty quiet during the week but do enjoy dinner and TV most nights. I’m organised, respectful and accommodating.

I am looking for housemates who are clean, respectful and friendly. Must be working full time or at least part time. No pets, smokers, children.

Message me for more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.