Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Park Parade, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a new flatmate for a 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi, Available now. Perfectly located and close to all what Bondi has to offer.

The room is for 1 person (no couples) to share a spacious apartment and enjoy being in the best location.

Walk across the road to Bondi Road and the bus stops for 380, 381,333. 24hrs bus services to and from the city. Supermarket, Bottle Shop, Convenience stores, restaurants,pubs and cafes all within short walk. A short stroll to the famous Bondi beach, Tamarama beach and Bronte beach, Bondi junction Westfield and the Train station.

The combined living areas are fully furnished (lounge room and kitchen). The bedroom is currently furnished with a new double bed, tall boy, bedside & lamp, hanging wardrobe & mirror but can be empty.

The room is $245 per week and includes bills (Gas/Elec/Internet). There is a washing machine, foxtel (in the lounge room) and unlimited WIFI internet. We have ocean views from both back bedrooms.

The room is available now. If you're interested please send us a message and we can arrange the best time to come around.

Thankyou and we look forward to meeting you

Flatmates

Eamonn & Steve , male couple (35&37) and live with our Cats Skylar & Maddie.
Were very relaxed and both work professional jobs and are home on Sundays. We sit down and have dinner most nights, don't mind a beer or wine and love a good Netflix binge.

Our girls, Skylar is very relaxed and chilled older cat, she sleeps all day. Maddie is still a kitten (1yr old) and is very curious, likes to play and explore.

We have lived here for over 10 years and like the chilled quiet block we live in.

We are looking for Flatmate who wants to make this their home for the long term.

Eamonn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Eamonn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Society Pizzeria Di Catania BondiClose by
Pagewood KitchenClose by
Russian Nights RestaurantClose by
Ten Japanese Cuisine BondiClose by
Sushi LoveClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd near Park PdeClose by
Bondi Rd opp Flood StClose by
Bondi Rd near Penkivil StClose by
Bondi Rd near Flood St3 min walk
Bondi Rd near Ocean St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket14 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
QE Foodstores17 min walk
Waverley Supermarket17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station18 min walk